Colour Pallet

March 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Well, my last Weekend Round-Up post proved to be something of the blogging equivalent of a sun dance! Since then, the cloud has parted and every morning I have woken to sun steaming in through the curtains, giving me renewed impetus to get out of bed and get creative. Sadly, my sewing machine has other ideas and has decided to go on strike, putting my latest jewellery collection on hold. Whilst I resolve this technical problem, I thought I’d share the collection’s colour pallet with you all.

Hopefully, I will have some of the collection to show you when I get my machine back on track.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Colour Pallet at The Panta Rei Experiment.

meta

